Back to All Events

Australian Open 2020

  • Melbourne Park Australia (map)

The Australian Open is held annually over the last fortnight of January in. Known as "The Happy Slam", the tournament is chronologically the first of the four Grand Slam tennis events of the year – the other three being the French Open, Wimbledon and the US Open.

Earlier Event: 26 December
Boxing Day Test Cricket at the MCG
Later Event: 2 February
2020 Super Bowl Miami